The Executive Board

The Emory Panhellenic Council is the governing body of the 8 National Panhellenic Conference sororities and on campus. The council is composed of 9 executive board members and one delegate from each sorority.

Raina Kenigsberg

EPC President

Senior, Business & Spanish Major

Email me:

Melanie Dunn

Executive Vice President

Senior, History Major

Email me:

Elysia Utech

Vice President of Recruitment

Junior, Business & English Major

Email me:

Valerie Cella

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment

Junior, Nursing Major

Email me:

Alice Bodge

Vice President of Programming

Senior, Film and Media Management Major

Email me:

Maddy Knight

Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations

Senior, Spanish & Linguistics Major

Email me:

Katherine Pitts

Vice President of Scholarship

Junior, Anthropology Major

Email me:

Sarah Romanelli

Vice President of Service & Philanthropy

Senior, Biology & Chemistry Major

Email me:

%d bloggers like this: